Nutty Jimbo

 jimbo.jpg

Jimmy Carter recently said that the Bush administration uses torture on terrorists.  I don’t know if they do or not, but this got me to thinking…..

Jimmy Carter would certainly something about torture.  He tortured the American people for 4 years when he was President.  I know.  I was there.  I lived through it.

Is it any wonder he was on the list of the 100 people who are screwing up America?

2 comments so far

  1. Mike on

    You’re a minister, right? Do you honestly doubt that Carter is a faithful Christian? You disagree with his politics, but can you really justify the rude, if not hateful, way you speak of a brother in Christ?

  2. Robin on

    I lived through those years and remember 18 percent interest mortages. I’m worried it will happen again. Carter may be a good christian man, but he was terrible president for the country.


Leave a Reply

